PODCAST muzaik 017 mixed by Faidel

PODCAST by Muzaik
Based in London, UK

Muzaik, Radio show at Loca Fmyour essential weekly programme, every Monday 01h – 02h GMT+1 on Loca fm radio, Spain www.locafm.com Just hang out with the best electronics sounds in a warm atmosphere

Programme 017, selected and mixed by Faidel

01 Faidel – Antartica (Original mix)
02 Alex Humann – Enviromental Climate
03 Narcotic 303 – Polar (Original mix)
04 Faidel – Ymer O (Original mix)
05 Takuya Morita – Silent Stream (Original mix)
06 Salz – Electric Dreams (Dublicator Remix)
07 Deni Diezer – The dirt in my thoughts (Original mix)
08 Takuya Morita – Fog Signal (Original mix)
09 Syene feat. RoninBeat – Stranger (Original mix)
10 The Nuclear Family – Give Yourself To Me (Original mix)
11 Pablo Bolivar – Cool Down (Original mix)

Release date Oct 2015, artwork by Faidel

FOLLOW ME Facebook I Twitter I Soundcloud I Mixcloud

Do you like this and other podcasts of this musician?  Then support Faidel with a few coins
Donate Button with Credit Cards