Faidel, dubtechno, deep, techno, free,download, podcast, music,Muzaik

Muzaik 031 mixed by Faidel


Muzaikfm, Specialised music platform grouping together the best Techno music genres

“The music my way of life, the design, painting, sculpture, graffiti were also my allies, because they helped me understand other types of art; the art of the image, of the painting and its point of junction with music, reserving my spaces for creation, symphony, art, both musical and visual, peace and love for everyone”


Tracklist set
01 Alex Humann – After Hrs – Original mix
02 Brickman – Cold Inside – Original mix
03 Alex humann – Dioxide – Original mix
04 Alveol – Blue Lips
05 Audub – Northern Shore Part 2
06 Alveol – Dreaming In Underland – Original mix
07 Desove – Echo Park
08 Alveol – Undo – Original mix
09 Dt-90 – Alone Man – GRIT remix
10 Discknocked – City Asleep
11 Graynoise – Io – Narcotic 303 Remix

Faidel, music, download, free, dubtechno, dub, techno, ambient, podcast,

Podcast edited and published by Muzaikfm
Genre: Dub, techno, ambient, dubtechno // Free download at http://www.soundcloud.com/faidel


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s